Burbank Community YMCA Logo

Burbank Community YMCA Hours

Facility Hours

Monday - Friday

5:30am-10:00pm

Saturday

7:00am-6:30pm

Sunday

9:00am-5:00pm

Member Services
Office Hours

Monday-Thursday

8:00 am-8:00 pm

Friday

8:00am-7:00pm

Saturday

9:00am-3:00pm

Sunday

Closed

Holiday Closings & Special Hours

New Year’s Day

Easter

Memorial Day

Independence Day

Labor Day

Thanksgiving Join us for our annual Turkey Trot!

Christmas Eve (close early at noon)

Christmas Day

New Year’s Eve (close early at 3pm)

Burbank Community YMCA Contacts

Department Name Ext. Email
President/CEO Mary Cutone 225 mary@burbankymca.org
Executive Assistant Doris Umemoto 226 doris@burbankymca.org
Human Resources Director April Houle 289 april@burbankymca.org
Social Responsibility
Director of Mission Advancement Alejandra "Romie" Ruiz 302 romie@burbankymca.org
Membership Henry Lee 232 henry@burbankymca.org
Member Services Jade Akbari 278 jade@burbankymca.org
Member Services Melanie LeBel 277 melanie@burbankymca.org
Member Services Ray Winterhalt 277 ray@burbankymca.org
Programs Bryan Snodgrass 295 bryans@burbankymca.org
Aquatics Jennifer Cervantes 284 jennifer@burbankymca.org
Basketball Stephen Christensen 301 stephen@burbankymca.org
Child Development Center Office Brittany Comer 276 brittany@burbankymca.org
Group Exercise/Personal Training Ixchel Mendoza 248 ixchel@burbankymca.org
Preschool/School Age/Child Watch Angela Buck 238 angela@burbankymca.org
School Age/Summer Camp Rita Greenspan 295 rita2@burbankymca.org
Sports/Gymnastics/Dance Erica Adcock 269 erica@burbankymca.org
Youth & Government Aileen Flores 246 aileen@burbankymca.org

The address for the Burbank YMCA
321 E. Magnolia Boulevard (Parking lot entrance at the corner of Third St. and San Jose)
Burbank, CA 91502-1132

Email memberservices