818.845.8551

321 E. Magnolia Blvd.

M-F: 5:30am‑10pm

Sat: 7am‑6:30pm

Sun: 9am‑5pm

Burbank Community YMCA

Staff

To contact us, email memberservices@burbankymca.org or call 818.845.8551

Mary Cutone
President & CEO

818.845.8551, x 225
mary@burbankymca.org

Bryan Snodgrass
COO

818.845.8551, x348
bryans@burbankymca.org

Name Department Email
Doris Umemoto Executive Assistant doris@burbankymca.org
Jennifer Cervantes Aquatics jennifer@burbankymca.org
Stephen Christensen Basketball stephen@burbankymca.org
Angela Buck Child Development Angela@burbankymca.org
Aileen Flores Youth and Government/CITs Aileen@burbankymca.org
Michael Defina Membership michael@burbankymca.org
Lori Durbin Healthy Lifestyles ldurbin@burbankymca.org
Brandon Mullins Facilities brandon@burbankymca.org
Rita Greenspan Preschool/Afterschool rita2@burbankymca.org
George Taiman Summer Camp george@burbankymca.org