818.845.8551

321 E. Magnolia Blvd.

M-F: 5:30am‑10pm

Sat: 7am‑6:30pm

Sun: 9am‑5pm

Burbank Community YMCA

Staff

To contact us, email memberservices@burbankymca.org or call 818.845.8551

Mary Cutone
President & CEO

818.845.8551, x 225
mary@burbankymca.org

Bryan Snodgrass
COO

818.845.8551, x348
bryans@burbankymca.org

Name Email
Doris Umemoto doris@burbankymca.org
Melanie LeBel melanie@burbankymca.org
Joel Martinez jmartinez@burbankymca.org
Jennifer Cervantes jennifer@burbankymca.org
Stephen Christensen stephen@burbankymca.org
Brittany Comer Brittany@burbankymca.org
Angela Buck Angela@burbankymca.org
George Taiman George@burbankymca.org
Erica Adcock Erica@burbankymca.org
Aileen Flores Aileen@burbankymca.org