Burbank Community YMCA

2023 Board of Directors


  1. Bobola Akerson, Burbank Water and Power
  2. Eddie Arnold, DLP Consulting Group
  3. Taylor Bercini, Burbank Chamber of Commerce
  4. Nova Bright-Williams, The Trevor Project
  5. Joseph Castano, Instasure Insurance Services
  6. Ezra Evangelista, Hathaway-Sycamores Child & Family Services
  7. Kevin Gray, City of Burbank, Information Technology
  8. Sam Kim, Board Chair, Burbank First United Methodist Church
  9. Oscar Macias, Glendale Unified School District
  10. Pamela Marcello, Hollywood Burbank Airport
  11. Maggie McEldowney, Warner Bros.
  12. Steven Mora, Metropolitan Culinary Services
  13. Kelly Peña, Brand, Strategy & Consumer Insights Consultant
  14. Praveen Rajasekhar, Bank of America
  15. Roberta Reynolds, Hollywood Presbyterian Medical Center (retired)
  16. Dawn Roth Lindell, Burbank Water and Power
  17. Steve Saucedo, Hollywood Burbank Airport Police Department
  18. Malissa Strong, ESPN
  19. Terry Walker, Providence Saint Joseph Medical Center
  20. Chris Weber, UCLA Anderson School of Management
  21. Kimberlina Whettam, Kimberlina Whettam & Associates